ESIC Hospital, Basaidarapur


Department of Cardiology, ESI Hospital Basaidarapur, New Delhi



Administrative Incharge

Dr. Rajesh Chetiwal, MBBS, MD(General Medicine)

Professor and Head, Department of Medicine,

Head, Clinical Neurophysiology Unit,

Additional Medical Superintendent(C),


Teaching  and clinical experience of more than twenty years in General Medicine, special interest in neurology, endocrinology, anemia and critical care. Research publication in the various national and international journals of repute. Internal and External examiner of MBBS and Post Graduate (MD, Medicine) examination at different reputed universities  all India basis. Thesis evaluation expert for DNB and MD, Medicine at different Universities.

  OPD: Cardiology OPD catering to approx. more than 150 patients per day

  Echocardiography: Screening adult and pediatric Echocardiography,

  TMT

  PAC clearance

  Attending ward and ICU references

  Attending Casualty, Critical Care Units, OTs , ICUs and other peripheral patient calls

  ICCU:

12 bedded ICCU

Facility for thrombolysis for life threatening myocardial infarction.

Timely referrals for sick patients requiring care at a higher Centre

Round the clock 24 hours facility for opinion by trained cardiologist.


List of doctors working in the Department of Cardiology

S. No.       Name of Doctors                  Designation                                                                            Mobile                                                 E-mail ID

01              Dr. Nidhi Bhim Sain              specialist Grade-1                         Cardiology                         9811129484               

02             Dr. Vivek Kumar                                                                          CMO                                  9999075015              

03             Dr. Ritesh Kumar                                                                        IMO Grade I                       9910388464              

04            Dr Satheesh. R                                                                           IMO Grade II                       9496881270              

05             Dr. Abhin. R. S                                                                            IMO Grade II                       9446440057              

06             Dr. Aditi Anand                                                                            Junior Resident                  8586076166              

07             Dr. Salim Khan Mehar                                                                Junior Resident                  9602997777              

08             Dr. S.K.Golam. Murtaja                                                              Junior Resident.                 7063207034              



Last updated / Reviewed : 2022-10-18



आपको CPGRAM वेबसाइट पर निर्देशित किया जा रहा है। यदि आप पहले से पंजीकृत नहीं हैं, तो आपको CPGRAM पर पंजीकरण के लिए कहा जाएगा। पंजीकृत उपयोगकर्ता सीधे अपने CPGRAM यूजर आईडी और पासवर्ड का उपयोग करके लॉगिन कर सकते हैं।

  • 1. CPGRAM में लॉग इन करें
  • 2. "Grievance Detail"के तहत "Others/Not Listed/Not Known" का चयन करें
  • 3. "Ministry/Department" ड्रॉपडाउन में ESIC चयन करें
  • 4. "Subordinate Department/Office" में क्षेत्रीय कार्यालय का चयन करें
  • 5. शिकायत का विवरण दें .


You are being directed to CPGRAM website. You would be asked to Register with CPGRAM if not already registered. Registered users can login directly using their CPGRAM user ID and password.

  • 1. Login into CPGRAM
  • 2. In section "Grievance Detail" select "Others/Not Listed/Not Known"
  • 3. In the "Ministry/Department" Drop Down Select ESIC
  • 4. In "Subordinate Department/Office" select the Regional Office
  • 5. Provide details of the complaint