ESIC Hospital, Basaidarapur
  • Home
  • /
  • Doctor-list


Head of Departments

Dr. Ritu Lall

HOD (Admin) – Anaesthesia & Critical Care

Dr. Parveen Lata

HOD – Ayurveda


Dr. Anita Mittal
HOD- Blood Bank


Dr. D. K. Jain
HOD – Biochemistry

Dr. Arpit Tiwari

Incharge – Casualty

Dr. Nidhi Bhim Sain

       HOD - Cardiology

Dr. Paschal D’Souza

HOD – Dermatology

Dr. Mahesh Chander

HOD – Dental

Dr.  Pooja K. Jain

Dr. Rajesh Chetiwal

HOD – General Medicine

Dr. Tanweer Karim

HOD- General Surgery

Dr. Sanjay Raina

HOD – Gastroenterology

Dr. Mansi Bhagat

HOD – Homeopathy

 Dr. Leena Wadhwa


Dr. Sanjay Singhal

HOD –Microbiology

 Dr. Taru Gupta

HOD – Obst. & Gynae

 Dr. Sandeep Kumar

HOD - Ophthalmology

Dr. Rajesh Lalchandani

HOD – Orthopaedics

 Dr. A.K. Verma

HOD – Pathology

Dr. Jyoti Bagla

HOD – Paediatrics

Dr. Manish S. Jain
HOD – Plastic Surgery

 Dr. Dipti Gothi

HOD – Pulmonary Medicine

Dr. Ashwini Mishra

HOD – Psychiatry

Dr. Supreeti Kohli

           HOD – Radiology

Dr. Suman Kharakwal

HOD – Surgical Oncology

Dr. Renu Bindra

Incharge  SST Cell

Dr. Sunita Chopra

Incharge  Hospital Store

Dr. Uma Kulshreshtha

Incharge (R&M)

Mrs. Ujawala C. Raut, Dietician

Mrs. Maria G. Ekka

Dy. Nursing Supdt

The total regular staff strength of the hospital is 1294 as on 31.03.2022. This comprises of administrative, medical, nursing, paramedical and ministerial cadres.

Last updated / Reviewed : 2022-08-12



आपको CPGRAM वेबसाइट पर निर्देशित किया जा रहा है। यदि आप पहले से पंजीकृत नहीं हैं, तो आपको CPGRAM पर पंजीकरण के लिए कहा जाएगा। पंजीकृत उपयोगकर्ता सीधे अपने CPGRAM यूजर आईडी और पासवर्ड का उपयोग करके लॉगिन कर सकते हैं।

  • 1. CPGRAM में लॉग इन करें
  • 2. "Grievance Detail"के तहत "Others/Not Listed/Not Known" का चयन करें
  • 3. "Ministry/Department" ड्रॉपडाउन में ESIC चयन करें
  • 4. "Subordinate Department/Office" में क्षेत्रीय कार्यालय का चयन करें
  • 5. शिकायत का विवरण दें .


You are being directed to CPGRAM website. You would be asked to Register with CPGRAM if not already registered. Registered users can login directly using their CPGRAM user ID and password.

  • 1. Login into CPGRAM
  • 2. In section "Grievance Detail" select "Others/Not Listed/Not Known"
  • 3. In the "Ministry/Department" Drop Down Select ESIC
  • 4. In "Subordinate Department/Office" select the Regional Office
  • 5. Provide details of the complaint